Well here we go, gonna try this blooging thing again. Since I love reading other’s blogs so much, it doesn’t make any sense at all that I don’t have one of my own. So this attempt I am going to start slow and allow it to grow on it’s own. My first goal is one post a week. I would like it to be a place to share what I am scrapping and a little bit of a journal/history of my life.

I am super excited because for my birthday this year,(in may) my husband agreed to move my scrap desk and all my stuff from the basement to our “front/piano” room. We have had a “roomate” my husband’s cousin living with us for almost 2 years now, and his bed was in my old scrap area. It never failed when I felt the itch, he was home and in his room. I also felt kinda isolated down in the basement. The front room, is open to the family/kitchen, so I am now in the middle of all the activity and I LOVE it! Here are some pictures of my new space!

