ImageNothing too fancy these first 2 weeks of July. Mostly the Clemetine Kit from Becky Higgins. Also used NEW paper from Echo Park, Everyday Eclectic line. Can I just tell you how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE Echo park, well I LUV them! I also decided to add in a bit more journaling for this second album. I printed off a list from Jenny Meyerson called 100 family conversations starters. I am going to try to ask the kids a question each week and print their answers on a jornaling card. Think it will be fun to look back on.

Image

On the right side I added the tag I got on a pineapple I bought. Can you believe I have never cut up a pineapple before?

Next week

Image

Can’t figure out how to get that picture to turn the right way? Anyway, helped out with boyscouts so included some boy scout stickers from K and Company. I have been keeping up really well (except for one week) one of those free pocket calenders. It has a small lined space for each day and I write the very basics from each day, it has been a challenge but also very fun.

Image

Think I am gonna add a journaling sticker to that picture of the seagull and tell why it is included there. Ok so there you have it, very simple. Off to scrapbook, I have 2 weeks of photos ready for project life!!!

